Bad Hair Days in Effect!

I’ve been having some serious bad hair days y’all. >.< Just all over the place! I tried blowing my hair image out so I could finally try dry bantu knots. It was a FAIL! It would have been perfect except 2 knots popped out in the middle of the night! Talk about buzz kill! So I twisted it up and put a hat on. Next day, I did a flat twist out type deal. And it was super wet and snowy so my hair just frizzed up! Smh! I need to stick to my wash-n-go’s…I lost my mojo! But I shall not quit!

BUT! Check out my instagram! I have a bunch of pictures from my student org’s fashion show! It was AMAZING! Over 500 people were in attendance! So crazy. I’ll post pictures as soon as I get some good ones! (not iPhone pictures haha)

Leave a Reply

