FINALLY! A Good Hair Day! Half Undo Bun Hairstyle

imageFinally! A good hair day! After like 3 hair fails, I finally got it together!
The hairstyle was inspired by Forever Flawlyss on youtube! I did a half updo bun and the back was a bantu knot out on dry hair. I watched this tutorial by Forever Flawlyss as well! I love her so much! Definitely check out all her videos! I can most likely say I’ve watched them all!

For each of my hair fails, I definitely didn’t take the time necessary to do my hair with tender loving care. I was rushing through it. But
practice makes perfect for sure. I’m done with my blow out for now though. Check out my next hair venture in my blog post coming up soon!

Products used:
Naturalicious Moisturizng Styling Creme
100% Olive Oil Ecostyler Styling Gel

One thought on “FINALLY! A Good Hair Day! Half Undo Bun Hairstyle

Leave a Reply

