Fro’d Out for Spring Break

So if you follow me on insta, yea the trip to Florida might’ve looked nice but man it was COLD! Ok, by cold I mean like 50s BUT we went all the way to Florida, where was my beach weather?! That’s what we get for going to Tallahassee I guess.

However, the Fro was poppin! I had to make sure I looked fleek everyday haha. That included lashes and brows everyday! And it worked! I got shouted out like 10 times on hair pages! So I gained a whole lot of followers! Now I gotta work to keep them! But college life does not really inspire me to be fleek on the regular. Check out all my Fro pics!

6 thoughts on “Fro’d Out for Spring Break

Leave a Reply

